OFFICERS

 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
President: Kip Wile (Peabody Conservatory/Johns Hopkins University)
wile@peabody.jhu.edu
Vice President: Anna Stephan-Robinson (West Liberty University)
annastephanrobinson@gmail.com
Secretary: Jenine Brown (Peabody Institute)
jenine.brown@jhu.edu
Treasurer: Joseph Siu (University of Maryland, Baltimore County)
jsiu@umbc.edu
Member-at-Large: Dan Zimmerman (University of Maryland at College Park)
cdoll@mgsa.rutgers.edu
Member-at-Large: Megan Lavengood (George Mason University)
mlavengo@gmu.edu
Member-at-Large: Chelsey Hamm (Christopher Newport University)
chelsey.hamm@cnu.edu
Member-at-Large: Jennifer Shafer (University of Delaware)
shafer@udel.edu
Member-at-Large: Keith Salley (Shenandoah University)
ksalley@su.edu
Student Representative:

Richard Drehoff (Peabody Conservatory/Johns Hopkins  University)

 

GAMUT EDITORIAL BOARD


GENERAL EDITOR:

Eugene Montague (The George Wasington University)

EDITORIAL BOARD:

Michael Baker (University of Kentucky)

Alyssa Barna (University of Minnesota)

Dana Devlieger (University of Delaware)

William O'Hara (Gettysburg College)

Keith Salley (Shenandoah University)

Daniel Zimmerman (University of Maryland at College Park)


PARLIAMENTARIAN AND ARCHIVES 

David J. Weisberg (William Paterson University) Weisbergd@wpunj.edu

 


WEBMASTER 

David J. Weisberg
Weisbergd@wpunj.edu

 

 

Return to main MTSMA page

Updated: July 13, 2022